Curse of the Starving Class

CURSE OF THE STARVING CLASS By Sam Shepard May 14, 15, 21 and 22 at Maker Park

Featuring: Jack Dawson, John Griffin, Jenny Kelly, Eric Petillo, Tony Sallemi, Hannah Simpson, Craig Stoebling, Ken Tirado, Zachariah Tirado

Directed by Frank Duffy

Assistant Director: Justin Schiedel

Stage Manager: Helene Montagna

Original Music Composition: Carl Gallagher

Lighting Designer: Michael Somogyi

Master Carpenter: Rob Yuzuk

Set Construction: Chris King and Tony Sallemi

Graphic Art: Christopher J. Sorrentino

Production Assistants: Linus Duffy, Sam Duffy and Gwendolyn Williams

Producers: Cara S. Liander and Frank Williams

Photos courtesy of Sean Sweeney